Call Us (212) 664-9364 or Contact UsSend Email

Basketball Schedule

    

Tuesday, January 8

Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat 7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors 7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns 9:00 pm
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm


Wednesday, January 9

Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics 7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards 7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets 7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets 8:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks 8:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz 9:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers 10:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm

Thursday, January 10

Boston Celtics at Miami Heat 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets 9:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs 9:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm

Friday, January 11

Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz 10:00 pm

Saturday, January 12

San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 13

Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers 9:30 pm

Monday, January 14

Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 15

Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers 10:30 pm

Wednesday, January 16

Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics 8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm

Thursday, January 17

New York Knicks at Washington Wizards 3:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder 9:30 pm

Friday, January 18

San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 pm

 

Featured Sports Events

  • Soccer

  • Football

  • Baseball

  • Rugby

  • Basketball

  • Hockey

  • College

  • Other Sports