Call Us (212) 664-9364 or Contact UsSend Email

Soccer Schedule

Friday, July 21st

Major League Soccer
Orlando vs Atlanta @7pm

UEFA Women's European Championship
Germany vs Italy @2:45pm

Mexico- Liga MX
Morelia vs Monterrey @8pm
Tijuana vs Cruz Azul @10pm

Mexico- Ascenso MX
Venados vs Mineros de Zaca @9:30pm

Saturday, July 22nd

CONCACAF Gold Cup
Semifinal 1 @10pm

International Champions Cup
PSG vs Tottenham @8pm

Major League Soccer
NYC vs Chicago @2pm
Minnesota vs New York @4pm

Mexico- Liga MX
Lobos vs Santos Laguna @6pm
Tigres UANL vs Puebla @8pm

Brazil- Brasileirao
Vitoria vs Chapecoense @3pm
Flamengo vs Coritiba @6pm

Club Friendly
Watford vs Eibar @10am

Mexico- Ascenso MX
Dorados vs Potros UAEM @10pm

Sunday, July 23rd

CONCACAF Gold Cup
Semifinal 2 @9pm

International Champions Cup
Real Madrid vs Man UTD @5pm

Major League Soccer
Vancouver vs Portland @6:30pm

Mexico- Liga MX
Pumas UNAM vs Pachuca @1pm
Veracruz vs Necaxa @7:30pm

Venezuela- Primera Division
Dep Tachira vs At Socopo @5pm

Monday, July 24th

UEFA Women's European Championship
Belgium vs Netherlands @2:45pm

Tuesday, July 25th

International Champions Cup
Tottenham vs Roma @8pm

UEFA Women's European Championship
Sweden vs Italy @2:45pm

Copa Sudamericana
Chapecoense vs Defensa y Justicia @6:15pm
Santa Fe vs Fuerza Amarilla @8:45pm

Wednesday, July 26th

CONCACAF Gold Cup
Final @9:30pm

International Champions Cup
Barcelona vs Man UTD @7:30pm
PSG vs Juventus @8:30pm
Man City vs Real Madrid @11pm

Copa Sudamericana
Corinthians vs Patriotas Boyaca @8:45pm

Featured Sports Events

  • Soccer

  • Football

  • Baseball

  • Rugby

  • Basketball

  • Hockey

  • College

  • Other Sports